Scheduled Maintenance for Update 1.1 – Tuesday, April 12

Weekly maintenance

The servers will shut down for maintenance to deploy update 1.1 on Tuesday, April 12 at

  • 09:00 AM CEST,
  • 03:00 AM EDT,
  • 12:00 AM PDT.

» Worldtime

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Patch size will range from 4GB to 4.7GB, depending on your platform.

Download of the new patch should be available sometime during server maintenance.

Source


Patch notes 1.1

» Read them here

 


Crafting Update

» Read that here




 


Incursion Trailer

» Watch it here

 


The Division – One Month Later by the Numbers

Today, Ubisoft released a new infographic detailing some overarching stats for The Division since its launch on March 8.

  • Average playtime: 42.8% co-op / 57.2% solo
  • Number of enemies killed: 17 258 683 433
  • Most popular primary weapon: Classic AK 47
  • Top jacket equipped: Simple Cargo Jacket
  • Number of Jumping Jacks: 150 Million
  • Civilians helped: 250 Million
  • Top shirt equipped: Training Hoodie

» Source

 


State of the game

As every week, there will be a State of the Game during the maintenance. Check it out on the official The Division Twitch Stream.

» Link




1 comment

  1. Jefferson April 26, 2016 3:15 am  Reply

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept talking about this. I will send
    this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *